Blowing in the Wind

Finally, a warm dry spring day. Unlike last year, my daffodils are not blooming yet. A few more days like this should get them popping. In the meantime, instead of garden flowers brightening my yard I have a garden flapping on my clothesline!

This large piece was tricky to make because I did two very involved colour combinations​ at the same time. It took a couple of days to lay out the design and I finished wet felting this morning. It is destined for pillows, trivets and coasters later this week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

